Bewertungen

8,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,3
Komfort
7,7
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
7,5
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,8

Bewertungen

    dirk
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    22. November 2017

    Klasse Lage mit schönen engen Gassen

    Geräusche des Nachbarzimmers und die "neuen" Dielen im Flur.
    Absolut zentrale Lage, jedoch ist die Unterkunft nicht ganz einfach zu finden (sehr enge Gassen, wenig Beschilderung).
    Sid Lewis
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    22. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gemma
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    JAMES
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    9. Mai 2018

    Average

    Difficulty finding the room on a dark wet evening.
    Location good.
    Kiril
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    7. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    7. Mai 2018

    2 nights were ok here but we were feeling pretty confined by the very basic room.

    Our room was very basic and the bed pretty hard. Lots of night time noise from construction work.
    We were able to walk to the lodging from ferry and found it was nicely located for walking anywhere in old town. The price was very reasonable.
    Methus
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Joško Franić
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    10. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Radosav Pavicevic
    me

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nicholas
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    petter
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. November 2017

    nice,clean and quiet

    very good value and great location
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    7. November 2017
    Great location and great value.
    Daryl Jennifer
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. November 2017

    Clean and comfortable.

    It was very clean and Central. Comfortable. The
    Stephan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    2. November 2017

    Central room with private bathroom in nice house near Cathedral

    thin walls - could hear neighbors small boiler - hot water ran out fast enjoyed the peace and quiet off-season but it also means almost everything was closed - hardly a single restaurant open
    great room with private bathroom right in the Old Town of Korcula
    Richard
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    31. Oktober 2017

    Confused Maria needs to coordinate with her agent.

    No one was present when we arrive to the empty apartment! We knocked and knocked for about 10 minutes, door was not locked so we enter and settled in. Maria entered our bedroom the next morning because she wasn't aware that we were arriving, and have indeed settled in the night before! Bless her heart Maria the sweet lady, she needs to coordinate & communicate with her agent or whoever that's managing the listings. Wifi wasn't working, texted the contact in confirmation but no reply.
    Low price & great location
    Morgane
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Oktober 2017

    Great hostel and host, more than fair price.

    The guest is incredibly welcoming and pleasant. The room was really great with a big bed, and bathroom. Everything was really clean and the room well designed. The hostel is in the center of the old Town in a charming street. Thank you so much for your hosting, it was Perfect.
    Anne
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Oktober 2017

    Great room in the centre!

    The host should inform guests that the door is unlocked and you can go in and help yourself to a room.
    Very nice room in the centre of the old town, comfortable bed, kettle and fridge included.
    Janette
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. Oktober 2017

    A pleasant, clean no frills place to stay.

    It may have been our oversight, but we did not know until arrival that this was more like a hostel. There were 3 lockable bedrooms with private facilities. When we came to check in, there wasn't anyone to tell us that the place was open and we could go in, so we waited around for too long. We could not find the 6.60 Euro parking which was given in the accommodation information. Closest parking was a 5 minute walk for 20k/ he between 7am and 10pm.
    Large room, good location in the old city, kettle and tea cups provided, WiFi good, not excellent. Very clean and excellent value for money.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    20. Oktober 2017

    In the Heart of Korchula Old Town

    A great stay but on a minor note, the shower ran cold.
    Cosy, bright room in a wonderful location (heart of the town) that gives exceptional value for money. Lovely clean sheets. Nice view from one of the windows. The host is lovely and relaxed too regarding check in. Great restaurants nearby. Within a minutes walk of everything!
Bewertungen werden geladen